Rathaus

Telefonverzeichnis

Suche nach Ansprechpartnern
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Achter, Angelika09401/800-1509401/800-661.4achter@stadt-neutraubling.de
Aichinger, Petra09401/800-2909401/800-661.4aichinger@stadt-neutraubling.de
Amann, Matthias09401/800-009401/800-661.14amann@stadt-neutraubling.de
Aumer, Franziska09401/800-8209401/800-66U.2aumer@stadt-neutraubling.de
Bayer, Erika09401/539418-009401/539418-3Musikschulebayer.musikschule@neutraubling.net
Berghahn, Michaela09401/800-8109401/800-661.12berghahn.kaemmerei@stadt-neutraubling.de
Dienemann, Sarah09401/800-3009401/800-66E.1dienemann@stadt-neutraubling.de
Ebentheuer, Petra09401/800-5109401/800-661.9ebentheuer@stadt-neutraubling.de
Ehmann, Andreas09401/800-5909401/800-66E.10ehmann.kaemmerei@stadt-neutraubling.de
Faderl, Jürgen09401/539418-209401/539418-3Musikschuleleitung.musikschule@neutraubling.net
Ferch, Marianne09401/800-4509401/800-66U.6ferchmarianne@stadt-neutraubling.de
Ferch, Wolfgang09401/800-3309401/800-66E.3ferch@stadt-neutraubling.de
Frank, Ute09401/800-2409401/800-661.10frank.kaemmerei@stadt-neutraubling.de
Gietl, Johann09401/800-4709401/800-66U.4gietl.tiefbau@stadt-neutraubling.de
Gottschalk, Alexandra09401/800-3309401/800-66E.3gottschalk@stadt-neutraubling.de
Harzfeld, Renate09401/800-2609401/800-661.13harzfeld@stadt-neutraubling.de
Herrmann, Paul09401/800-009401/800-66E.13info@stadt-neutraubling.de
Heyde, Helga09401/800-009401/800-66E.13heyde.vermittlung@stadt-neutraubling.de
Kessner, Wolfgang09401/800-4009401/800-66E.14kessner.sport@stadt-neutraubling.de
Kiechle, Heinz09401/800-2009401/800-661.6bgm.kiechle@stadt-neutraubling.de
Küffner, Ursula09401/800-3809401/800-66E.8kueffner@stadt-neutraubling.de
Kuhr, Patrick09401/800-6409401/800-66E.11kuhr@stadt-neutraubling.de
Lichtinger, Josefine09401/800-5609401/800-66U.5lichtinger@stadt-neutraubling.de
Melzl, Sabine09401/800-3909401/800-66E.9melzl@stadt-neutraubling.de
Mosbach, Veronika09401/800-6709401/800-66U.3mosbach@stadt-neutraubling.de